Reverse Bullying!

sucker-punch-old-man-for-no-reason

OK I was going to really get all detailed and dramatic with this one, but this right here needs no extra twist to it. It is what it is!

On the way taking my daughter to school, who is in middle school, the seventh grade. She tells me that A student, eight grade male studentpunched a teacher in the face. For disrespecting him. If you could have seen the look on my face. So I ask several questions to get to the bottom of such nonsense. My main and final question was “what did the teacher do”? My child tells me that the teacher done NOTHING, just was walking around saying “he’s lucky he’s a child”. from what my daughter says, that this was a grown mans punch, and it almost knocked the poor man off his feet! Also, I learned that this little boy is in a gang, some OOG or something like that. The end results was that he got expelled from school. However, the rest of his gang members are still at the school. I know the teacher that was attacked, and he is a good quality teacher. I really felt sorry for him, but at the same time I was a little upset that he didn’t PUNCH that little boy back. If that were me, I would have lost my job and my religion in the same day.

This my friends, is what I call “Reverse Bullying”! When the students attack and intimidate the teachers.

Pray for student teacher relationships.

About SoulSoGood

First and foremost I Love the Lord! I Love food, I Love to cook, and of course I Love my family with every fiber and soul of my being! I quit my job to pursue my food endeavors and dreams of writing a cookbook and ascending to become a Master/Personal Chef. One of my biggest challenges in cooking is the fact that I do not measure anything. This practice style of cooking I developed by watching my mother and grandmothers. And although this I consider to be a great quality to my craft, it isn’t conducive to my cookbook. The recipes that are going into my book are dearest to my heart and I know if done step by step, that my true heart and soul that are put into these dishes will be manifested. My cookbook is a special diary and place where I can freely express my trials, triumphs, my love, and most important that I can share these special things with everyone! In a very long time this is the most excited and proud that I’ve been, next to becoming a mother four times and a life time partner. Delicious, lusty, soulfully healthy, prepared and cooked with Love, are the ways my dishes/ meals are described! Me myself- Well I’m known as the: “Food Physician”- for my ability to “doctor” foods. I have successfully performed major surgeries on precooked/prepared foods. Prescribe only the best ingredients, practice only with fresh herbs and spices and Innovative meals/ recipes that are Soul so good- Food is my Life, food Saved my Life- Yours Truly Hacina Food Physician

Posted on April 19, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m somewhat guilty of that…somewhat.lol

Leave a Reply

Eargazzms for the Ecstatic Soul

Note: Eargazzms can cure impatience

C.B. Wentworth

Just following my muse . . .

ettagirl

a notebook

U DON'T SAY ™

Just when you think they can't do any worse........ they will always surprise you.

Uncommon Ground

A comic strip on multicultural and diversity issues.

HeartSphere

Conversations with the Heartmind

Listful Thinking

Listless: Lacking zest or vivacity

Taihair's Wisdom

The words carved on to thy flesh are still fresh

No Boundaries Press

Our Reading Knows No Limitations

William F. Brown

Writing Murder Mystery, Suspense, and Thriller Novels

Daring to Live in Love!

The Alternate Economy

8ighth Wonder

Visual inspiration for visual fitness!

Nanxi Liu

CEO and Co-Founder of Enplug.com

The Domestic Man

Gluten-free & Paleo-friendly recipes, inspired by traditional & international cuisines. New recipes every Tuesday.

Eatocracy

If it tastes good, it IS good.

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

